You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Ryan Colbert Principal and Physical Education (Tuesdays) ryan.colbert@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Nita Mirehouse Aboriginal Cultural Support Worker Mon-Thurs nita.mirehouse@abbyschools.ca
Hilda Paxian Clerical hilda.paxian@abbyschools.ca
John Cook Custodian
Charlene Macinnis EA
Sarah Dietterle EA (Kindergarten) sarah.dietterle@abbyschools.ca
Vacant Vacant Educational Assistant
Roberta Morrow Librarian
Kirn Gill Preschool & Before & After School Care kirngill.05@hotmail.com
Karen Dziedzic StrongStart
Lindsay Fennell Youth Care Worker lindsay.fennell@abbyschools.ca