You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Debbie Stapleton Principal debbie.stapleton [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Rene St.Martin ELL - Tuesday to Friday Rene.StMartin [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathleen Berdusco Grade 1 07 kathleen.berdusco [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Zaryn Lohrasbe Grade 1 and 2 06 zaryn.lohrasbe [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Meagan Smith Grade 1 and 2 06 meagan.smith [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jill Barkess Grade 2 and 3 05 jill.barkess [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Parveen Mahal Grade 2 and 3 05 parveen.mahal [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kirsten Zemp Grade 3 04 kirsten.zemp [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Casey Lindquist Grade 3 and 4 03 casey.lindquist [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nadia Lee Grade 4 and 5 01 nadia.lee [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Gillian Minchuk Grade 4 and 5 02 gillian.minchuk [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rose Lee Kindergarten 09 rose.lee [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Liane Loeppky Kindergarten and Grade 1 08 liane.loppky [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nancy Schuster Learning Assistance - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday nancy.schuster [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicole Dyck Learning Assistance - Wednesday, Thursday nicole.dyck [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cadwell Physical Education/Library Learning Commons - Monday, Wednesday and Thursday jennifer.cadwell [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Kirn Gill "Little Dreamers" - Preschool & Before/After School Care kirngill.05 [at] hotmail.com
Mrs. Brenda Neufeld Administrative Assistant brenda.neufeld [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amanda Willock Custodian
Mr. Gerry Crowe Educational Assistant gerry.crowe [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bhawana Gill Educational Assistant bhawana.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tracey Klassen Educational Assistant tracey.klassen [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Tammy Montgomery Educational Assistant tammy.montgomery [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lisa Robins Educational Assistant lisa.robins [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Erika Sang Educational Assistant erika.sang [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Julie Ann Simpson Educational Assistant julieann.simpson [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Anna Van Dorp Educational Assistant anna.vandorp [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ronald Francis-Modeste Indigenous Support Worker: Tuesday to Thursday ronald.modeste [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Serena Pettersen Itinerant Counsellor: Monday and Wednesday (PM)
Mrs. Roberta Morrow Librarian - Wednesday roberta.morrow [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Deepthi Gracy Iype Strong Start Facilitator
Mrs. Debbie Robinson-White Youth Care Worker D.RobinsonWhite [at] abbyschools.ca