You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Shannon Kenney Principal and Physical Education (Tuesdays) shannon.kenney@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Rene St.Martin ELL - Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday Rene.StMartin@abbyschools.ca
Kathleen Berdusco Grade 1 06 kathleen.berdusco@abbyschools.ca
Meagan Smith Grade 1/Grade 2 05 meagan.smith@abbyschools.ca
Kirsten Zemp Grade 2/Grade 3 04 kirsten.zemp@abbyschools.ca
Casey Lindquist Grade 3 03 casey.lindquist@abbyschools.ca
Gillian Minchuk Grade 4/Grade 5 02 gillian.minchuk@abbyschools.ca
Nadia Lee Grade 5 01 nadia.lee@abbyschools.ca
Rose Lee Kindergarten 08 rose.lee@abbyschools.ca
Parveen Mahal Kindergarten/Grade 1 07 parveen.mahal@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Schuster Learning Assistance - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday nancy.schuster@abbyschools.ca
Nicole Dyck Learning Assistance - Wednesday, Thursday nicole.dyck@abbyschools.ca
Heather Douglas Library Learning Commons - Monday, Tuesday heather.douglas@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Cadwell Physical Education - Monday, Wednesday, Thursday jennifer.cadwell@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Meg Kruger Counsellor - Monday, Tuesday meg.kruger@abbyschools.ca